01 / 01
+41 58 225 00 00
ENGINEERING AT 360°

Welcome to

Visit our group companies' websites and discover their potential

potential
Rivista

Vuoi leggere la nostra #10 Rivista?

ENGINEERING at 360°

Evolution

By acquiring major engineering companies with high-level expertise in HVAC engineering - physics and acoustics - excavation material management and logistics – geology and geotechnics, as of 2016, we completed our evolution from a traditional civil engineering firm to a structured holding company specialising in various engineering fields.

OPTIMISATION

Since early 2022, a merger process between the companies of the group is underway, with the aim of optimising synergies. The current GROUP structure operates in a competitive and ever-changing market, it is opportune to ask ourselves how our strategy creates added value for the Customer. In just a few years, order size has grown and at the same time the complexity of the challenges posed.

MULTIDISCIPLINARITY

By growing to become a multidisciplinary GROUP with six companies, 92 people and making BIM technology the cornerstone of our offer, we know that we are in a perfect position to meet these challenges, offering the Customer, the Builder, the Investor, in short, the Promoter, a coordinated multidisciplinary consultancy, enabling us to improve the quality of our works. The gradual introduction of AI optimises process management and time control.

THE GROUP

The new GROUP now allows us to offer the Client an even better product; comprehensive, competent, modern, reliable consultancy in residential-commercial-administrative construction, as well as in civil engineering, capable of optimising all business synergies.
Permanent evolution has steered the group increasingly towards digitalisation, essential for introducing new technologies in response to the profound and sudden changes that will dramatically alter lifestyles.

MANAGERS AND EMPLOYEES

Marco Marcionelli
Chairman BoD
Remo Lanfranchi
CEO
Marco Togni
Board member
Fabio Bernasconi
Board member
Stefano Maffioli
Board member
Maneka Marcionelli
Executive secretary / Administration
Francesca Motta
Communication Manager
Domenico Serravalle
IT & Developer

Mission & Vision

MISSION

The mawiGroup is a major hub for relationship building. It acts as a leader of highly qualified and specialised companies and combines different elements into a complex functional ecosystem for business purposes. The policy of continuous and progressive expansion (M&A), supplemented by ongoing training, constantly aims at qualitative growth while, at the same time, expanding the services offered. Nationwide coverage amplifies the business area and involves the group in a constant contest with major competitors, ensuring competitiveness. Our highly qualified and motivated employees are the company's most valuable capital. We strive for a pleasant working environment and place a high value on civility, respect and dignity for each individual, making 'meritocracy' our number one value. We feel as responsible to the environment and the public as we do to customers and employees.

VISION

Companies' assignments in all construction and civil engineering areas are becoming increasingly complex. The demands of contractors on companies and their employees are constantly increasing. Only companies with state-of-the-art technology and highly qualified and motivated employees remain competitive in the market. In the future, the demand for interdisciplinary and flexible cooperation will be an increasingly decisive criterion for the awarding of contracts. The mawiGroup expressly seeks to introduce new technologies (IT). Digitalisation and artificial intelligence (AI) will be the glue between the past (experience) and the future (calculated risk). Adhering to the contents and timelines of the mawi FUTURE project, which is constantly updated, ensures the progressive achievement of the set goals.

Want to join our team?

Guarda i nostri annunci di lavoro e manda la tua candidatura.

SEE OPEN POSITIONS ON OUR LINKEDIN PROFILE

Training company

Training company

mawiGroup is committed toapprentice training

 

OUR SITES

Bellinzona

Viale Portone, 43
CH-6500 Bellinzona
Tel +41 58 225 00 00

Lugano

Via Ferruccio Pelli, 2
CH-6900 Lugano
Tel +41 58 225 00 01

Locarno

Via Romerio, 6
CH-6600 Locarno
Tel +41 58 225 00 02

Losanna

Avenue du Théâtre 7
CH-1005 Lausanne
Tel +41 21 318 46 42

Altdorf

Bahnhofstrasse 51
CH-6460 Altdorf
Tel +41 41 872 10 30

SEND A MESSAGE

contattaci
+41 58 225 00 00
direzione@mawigroup.ch
Thanks for contacting us!
Qualcosa è andato storto....
© mawiGroup sa
en_GBEnglish (UK)

01 / 01
+41 58 225 00 00
360° INGENIEURWESEN

wilkommen bei

Besuche die Websites der Unternehmen unserer Firmengruppe und entdecke ihr ganzes potenzial

potenzial
Rivista

Vuoi leggere la nostra #10 Rivista?

INGENIEURWESEN 360°

ENTWICKLUNG

Dank der Übernahme von grossen Ingenieurunternehmen mit hoher Fachkompetenz in den Bereichen Anlagenbau - Bauphysik - Akustik - Materialbewirtschaftung und -logistik - Geologie und Geotechnik wurde 2016 die Entwicklung von einem traditionellen Tiefbauunternehmen zu einer vielseitigen Holding mit Spezialisierung in den verschiedenen Bereichen des Ingenieurwesens umgesetzt.

OPTIMIERUNG

Seit Anfang 2022 läuft ein Fusionsprozess zwischen den einzelnen Unternehmen der Gruppe, mit dem Ziel, Synergien zu optimieren. Die derzeitige Struktur der GRUPPE bewegt sich in einem wettbewerbsintensiven und sich ständig verändernden Markt; daher ist die Frage angebracht, wie unsere Strategie einen Mehrwert für den Kunden schaffen kann. In nur wenigen Jahren ist der Umfang der Aufträge gewachsen und gleichzeitig auch die Komplexität der gestellten Aufgaben.

MULTIDISZIPLINARITÄT

Durch unser Wachstum zu einer multidisziplinären GRUPPE aus 6 Unternehmen mit 92 Mitarbeitern und der BIM-Technologie als Rückgrat unseres Angebotes wissen wir, dass wir optimal aufgestellt sind, um diese Herausforderungen zu meistern und dem Kunden, dem Bauherrn, dem Investor, kurz gesagt dem Auftraggeber, eine koordinierte multidisziplinäre Beratung zu bieten, mit der wir die Qualität unserer Arbeit verbessern können. Die schrittweise Einführung der Künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) ermöglicht eine optimale Prozesssteuerung und Zeitverwaltung.

DIE GRUPPE

Mit der neuen GRUPPE können wir unseren Kunden nun ein noch besser abgestimmtes Angebot unterbreiten: eine weit gefächerte, kompetente, moderne und zuverlässige Beratung in den Bereichen Wohn-, Gewerbe- und Verwaltungsbau sowie im Tiefbau, bei der alle geschäftlichen Synergien optimal genutzt werden.
Die stetige Entwicklung hat die Gruppe mehr und mehr zur Digitalisierung geführt, die für die Einführung neuer Technologien als Reaktion auf die tiefgreifenden und plötzlichen Veränderungen, die die Lebensbedingungen erheblich verändern werden, unerlässlich ist.

FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE UND MITARBEITENDE

Marco Marcionelli
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Remo Lanfranchi
Geschäftsleiter
Marco Togni
Vorstandsmitglied
Fabio Bernasconi
Vorstandsmitglied
Stefano Maffioli
Vorstandsmitglied
Maneka Marcionelli
Direktionssekretärin / Verwaltung
Francesca Motta
Leitung Kommunikation
Domenico Serravalle
Informatiker & Entwickler

Mission & Vision

MISSION

Die mawiGroup ist ein wichtiger Ausgangspunkt für den Ausbau von Geschäftsbeziehungen. Das Unternehmen versteht sich als ein führender Zusammenschluss hochqualifizierter und spezialisierter Unternehmen und verbindet verschiedene Elemente zu einem komplexen funktionalen Netzwerk für Geschäftszwecke. Die Politik der kontinuierlichen und progressiven Expansion (M&A), ergänzt durch ständige Weiterbildung, zielt auf ein stetes qualitatives Wachstum und gleichzeitig auf die Erweiterung der angebotenen Dienstleistungen ab. Die einheitliche Abdeckung des Geschäftsgebiets vergrössert den Tätigkeitsbereich und verpflichtet die Gruppe zu einer ständigen Konfrontation mit den grossen Mitbewerbern, um die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu gewährleisten. Unsere hochqualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeiter sind das wertvollste Kapital des Unternehmens. Wir achten auf ein angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld und legen Wert auf gute Umgangsformen, Respekt und Würde für jeden Einzelnen, und stellen den Wert "Leistung" an die erste Stelle der sozialen Skala. Wir fühlen uns für die Umwelt und die Allgemeinheit genauso verantwortlich wie für unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter.

VISION

Die Aufgaben der Unternehmen in allen Bereichen des Hoch- und Tiefbaus werden immer komplexer. Die Anforderungen von Vertragspartnern an Unternehmen und ihre Beschäftigten steigen ständig. Nur Unternehmen mit modernster Technologie und hochqualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeitern bleiben auf dem Markt wettbewerbsfähig. In Zukunft wird die Forderung nach interdisziplinärer und flexibler Zusammenarbeit ein immer entscheidenderes Kriterium bei der Auftragsvergabe sein. Die mawiGroup ist speziell auf die Einführung von neuen Technologien (IT) ausgerichtet. Digitalisierung und Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) werden das Bindeglied zwischen der Vergangenheit (Erfahrung) und der Zukunft (kalkuliertes Risiko) sein. Die Einhaltung der Inhalte und Zeitpläne des mawi FUTURE-Projektes, das ständig aktualisiert wird, ist der Garant für das schrittweise Erreichen der vorgegebenen Ziele.

Möchten Sie Teil unseres Teams werden?

Guarda i nostri annunci di lavoro e manda la tua candidatura.

OFFENE STELLEN AUF UNSEREM LINKEDIN-PROFIL ANSEHEN

Ausbildungsbetrieb

Ausbildungsbetrieb

mawiGroup engagiert sich für die AusbildungLehrlingsausbildung

 

UNSERE STANDORTE

Bellinzona

Viale Portone, 43
CH-6500 Bellinzona
Tel +41 58 225 00 00

Lugano

Via Ferruccio Pelli, 2
CH-6900 Lugano
Tel +41 58 225 00 01

Locarno

Via Romerio, 6
CH-6600 Locarno
Tel +41 58 225 00 02

Losanna

Avenue du Théâtre 7
CH-1005 Lausanne
Tel +41 21 318 46 42

Altdorf

Bahnhofstrasse 51
CH-6460 Altdorf
Tel +41 41 872 10 30

EINE NACHRICHT SENDEN

kontakt
+41 58 225 00 00
direzione@mawigroup.ch
Danke, dass sie uns kontaktiert haben!
Qualcosa è andato storto....
© mawiGroup sa
de_DEDeutsch